Reviews



Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
67 Customer Reviews / Average: 4.8 out of 5
Sept. 24, 2020 at 2:57 PM EST
"Love the ease of ordering online! Thank you for always providing great customer service! Merlin is awesome at reaching out so quickly and pleasantly."
~ CaraLee Matthews
in NC
Sept. 22, 2020 at 3:26 PM EST
"Excellent"
~ Sharon Melvin
in NC
Sept. 21, 2020 at 12:23 AM EST
"Thanks for making shopping easy. Love the convenience !"
~ Chrystal Bell
in NC
Sept. 15, 2020 at 1:20 PM EST
"Ordering was a breeze! Not issues at all. Love this convenience!"
~ Kimberly Wanner
in NC
Sept. 5, 2020 at 12:40 PM EST
"❤"
~ Sally Odum
in NC
Sept. 5, 2020 at 12:38 PM EST
"😊"
~ Sally Odum
in NC
Sept. 1, 2020 at 1:37 PM EST
"Ordering was easy!"
~ VELICIA EVERETT
in NC
Aug. 25, 2020 at 1:56 PM EST
"Love ordering on line...so convenient and the follow-up call was fast and pleasant.
Thank you."
~ Sally Odum
in NC
Aug. 10, 2020 at 4:12 PM EST
"Ordered on line and it was Easy.
Thank you Merlin for always being
So helpful ❤️"
~ Cathy Brown
in NC
Aug. 7, 2020 at 4:37 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Very helpful in picking out items for our registry!"
~ Austin Brown in NC
July 9, 2020 at 12:58 PM EST
"Excellent service and gifts! Will definitely be back!"
~ sylvia campbell
in NC
Feb. 10, 2020 at 12:39 PM EST
"Had a wonderful online and follow-up experience!"
~ Cynthia Landvater
in NC
Dec. 14, 2019 at 3:58 PM EST
"I never received the phone call or email to complete my credit card purchase. Please just cancel my order; I did something else instead."
~ Catherine Veal
in NC
Dec. 3, 2019 at 2:16 PM EST
"I placed an order last week and got an email response that someone would reach out to collect payment. First, that's weird. Second, they haven't. Third, despite them not completing the order, I get asked to review it.
Happy to update my review if the order is actually processed."
~ Simon Brooks
in CA
Oct. 31, 2019 at 8:22 AM EST
"First time for ordering online but won't be the last! Service was excellent! Very happy with my gift purchase!"
~ Beverly Caddis
in NC
Sept. 26, 2019 at 3:39 PM EST
"Excellent customer service! Online ordering was great."
~ susan harrington
in MD
Sept. 18, 2019 at 12:40 PM EST
"Excellent customer service and beautiful wrapping!"
~ Jennipher Edwards
in NC
April 2, 2019 at 12:49 PM EST
~ Pamela Booth in NC
Mar. 26, 2019 at 10:26 AM EST
"Ordering online was easy and efficient. The beautifully wrapped gift was delivered to the church bridal shower for me."
~ Sally Odum
in NC
Jan. 31, 2019 at 5:57 PM EST
"Annadales has made it so easy to register for our bridal registry! They are FABULOUS people with a wonderful selection of items to choose from!"
~ Sarah Ann
Jan. 31, 2019 at 9:26 AM EST
Wedding picture
"Annadale's is amazing! My fiance and I were super impressed with their registering process. It was super quick and super painless and Merlin was really helpful and so sweet when trying to help us pick out our china! We left really pleased with how everything went."
~ Lauren Lee in NC
Jan. 18, 2019 at 12:37 PM EST
"Very nice people to work with and love their selection!"
~ Amanda Beasley in
Dec. 6, 2018 at 2:34 PM EST
"I was very happy to find the product I was looking for and service was great just like me talking to a friend, family business. I will order from you again. Thank you"
~ Mary Johnson
in MN
Nov. 13, 2018 at 2:33 PM EST
~ Emily Schaefer in NC
Nov. 10, 2018 at 12:48 PM EST
Wedding picture
~ Kaitlyn Thornton in NC

Next page