Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Refresh text here
52 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.9 out of 5
Sept. 26, 2019 at 3:39 PM EST
"Excellent customer service! Online ordering was great."
~ susan harrington
in MD
Sept. 18, 2019 at 12:40 PM EST
"Excellent customer service and beautiful wrapping!"
~ Jennipher Edwards
in NC
April 2, 2019 at 12:49 PM EST
~ Pamela Booth in NC
March 26, 2019 at 10:26 AM EST
"Ordering online was easy and efficient. The beautifully wrapped gift was delivered to the church bridal shower for me."
~ Sally Odum
in NC
Jan. 31, 2019 at 5:57 PM EST
"Annadales has made it so easy to register for our bridal registry! They are FABULOUS people with a wonderful selection of items to choose from!"
~ Sarah Ann
Jan. 31, 2019 at 9:26 AM EST
Wedding picture
"Annadale's is amazing! My fiance and I were super impressed with their registering process. It was super quick and super painless and Merlin was really helpful and so sweet when trying to help us pick out our china! We left really pleased with how everything went."
~ Lauren Lee in NC
Jan. 18, 2019 at 12:37 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Very nice people to work with and love their selection!"
~ Amanda Beasley in NC
Dec. 6, 2018 at 2:34 PM EST
"I was very happy to find the product I was looking for and service was great just like me talking to a friend, family business. I will order from you again. Thank you"
~ Mary Johnson
in MN
Nov. 13, 2018 at 2:33 PM EST
~ Emily Schaefer in NC
Nov. 10, 2018 at 12:48 PM EST
Wedding picture
~ Kaitlyn Thornton in NC
Oct. 14, 2018 at 2:09 PM EST
~ Anita Hinnant in NC
Oct. 13, 2018 at 7:21 PM EST
"Ordered on line and everything went smoothly. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Thank you."
~ Margaret Harrell
in NC
Aug. 23, 2018 at 10:36 PM EST
"It was a very pleasant experience. The sales rep was kind, understanding and helped
With our selection for the perfect gift. Thank you!"
~ Charles West
in SC
Aug. 23, 2018 at 10:33 PM EST
~ Charles West in SC
Aug. 14, 2018 at 5:51 PM EST
"Very easy to porser on line for those of us that do not live in Clinton. Very friendly and helpful service!"
~ Allison Godwin
in NC
Aug. 13, 2018 at 7:08 AM EST
~ Gregory Strickland in NC
Aug. 2, 2018 at 6:11 PM EST
"I purchased online and when the store called for my info the next day they were so nice. When we finished the transaction I had a question about something else and the hound lady was kind enough to send me pictures of what I was asking about after telling me the prices. You would not get that kind of service in a big town. Thanks"
~ Pinda Byrd
in NC
July 5, 2018 at 1:20 PM EST
~ Anitra Wilson in NC
June 13, 2018 at 8:48 AM EST
~ Brittany Lupinetti in NJ
May 2, 2018 at 10:19 AM EST
Wedding picture
"All of the staff were so nice and helpful! We love everything in the store and I would register for everything if I could!"
~ Emily Weeks in NC
May 2, 2018 at 10:18 AM EST
Wedding picture
"The staff were so helpful and sweet! I could register for EVERYTHING in Annadales! I love it all!"
~ Emily Weeks in NC
March 26, 2018 at 11:36 AM EST
Wedding picture
"Merlin and the staff are very helpful and really listen to what you want! The website is easy to navigate for guests who aren't local. We cannot wait for our big day and are so excited that we are registered at Annadales!"
~ Taylor B. in NC
March 20, 2018 at 8:03 PM EST
"Great place for a new bride . They were so kind and really listen to what we wanted. I can't imagine going anywhere else. Thank you for everything! A.nc"
March 18, 2018 at 2:10 PM EST
Wedding picture
~ Hannah Fields in NC
Feb. 3, 2018 at 9:26 PM EST
"I absolutely love Annadales. They always have the cutest stuff. Even if I’m not buying high end products for my new house I can still go and get something as simple and inexpensive as a fountain drink. If you’ve never been I really recommend going even if you only window shops "
~ Terry

Next page